Community Survey Draw Winners

  • Shaliya Kaiswatum,
  • Kyle Nahnepowisk-Sunshine,
  • Geoffrey Wesaquate,
  • Danika Deitz,
  • Bobby-Jo Wesaquate,
  • Roy Chapican,
  • Heather Palahicky,
  • Austin Francis,
  • Breanne Carrier and,
  • Danielle Desjarlais.

Thanks to everyone who participated! All winners will receive a $500 VISA gift card and will be contacted today for arrangements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *